Seria A Fixtures 2019/2020 season

Seria A match fixtures for 2019/2020

Seria A Fixtures 2019/2020 season

.

Seria A match fixtures for 2019/2020

Below is a list of Seria A match fixtures for 2019/2020 season

Sunday 5th January

Brescia 11:30 Lazio
Spal 14:00 Verona
Genoa 17:00 Sassuolo
Roma 19:45 Torino

Monday 6th January

Bologna 11:30 Fiorentina
AC Milan 14:00 Sampdoria
Atalanta 14:00 Parma
Juventus 14:00 Cagliari
Lecce 17:00 Udinese
Napoli 19:45 Inter Milan

Saturday 11th January

Cagliari 14:00 AC Milan
Lazio 17:00 Napoli
Inter Milan 19:45 Atalanta

READ  2019/2020 Premier League most assists: Standings for Playmaker Award

Sunday 12th January

Udinese 11:30 Sassuolo
Fiorentina 14:00 Spal
Sampdoria 14:00 Brescia
Torino 14:00 Bologna
Verona 17:00 Genoa
Roma 19:45 Juventus

Monday 13th January

Parma 19:45 Lecce

Saturday 18th January

Lazio 14:00 Sampdoria
Sassuolo 17:00 Torino
Napoli 19:45 Fiorentina

Sunday 19th January

AC Milan 11:30 Udinese
Bologna 14:00 Verona
Brescia 14:00 Cagliari
Lecce 14:00 Inter Milan
Genoa 17:00 Roma
Juventus 19:45 Parma

Monday 20th January

Atalanta 19:45 Spal

Friday 24th January

Brescia 19:45 AC Milan

Saturday 25th January

Spal 14:00 Bologna
Fiorentina 17:00 Genoa
Torino 19:45 Atalanta

Sunday 26th January

Inter Milan 11:30 Cagliari
Parma 14:00 Udinese
Sampdoria 14:00 Sassuolo
Verona 14:00 Lecce
Roma 17:00 Lazio
Napoli 19:45 Juventus

READ  Luis Enrique is to return as Spain manager after an eight-month absence.

Also read: Seria A Highest goal scorer 2019/2020

Stay informed by Likeing and Following Us :
Seria A Fixtures 2019/2020 season

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply