Spanish La Liga Fixtures 2019/2020

la liga match Spanish La Liga Fixtures 2019/2020

la liga match Spanish La Liga Fixtures 2019/2020

La Liga match Fixtures 2019/2020 Football Season.
Spanish La Liga Fixtures.

Below are the match fixtures for La Liga 2019/2020 football season.

Friday 3rd January

Real Valladolid 18:00 Leganes
Sevilla 20:00 Athletic Bilbao

Saturday 4th January

Valencia 12:00 Eibar
Getafe 15:00 Real Madrid
Atletico Madrid 17:30 Levante
Espanyol 20:00 Barcelona

Sunday 5th January

Granada 11:00 Real Mallorca
Real Sociedad 13:00 Villarreal
Alaves 15:00 Real Betis
Celta Vigo 20:00 Osasuna

Friday 17th January

Leganes 20:00 Getafe

Saturday 18th January

Levante 12:00 Alaves
Real Madrid 15:00 Sevilla
Osasuna 17:30 Real Valladolid
Eibar 20:00 Atletico Madrid

Sunday 19th January

Real Mallorca 11:00 Valencia
Real Betis 13:00 Real Sociedad
Villarreal 15:00 Espanyol
Athletic Bilbao 17:30 Celta Vigo
Barcelona 20:00 Granada

Friday 24th January

Osasuna 20:00 Levante

Saturday 25th January

Espanyol 12:00 Athletic Bilbao
Valencia 15:00 Barcelona
Alaves 17:30 Villarreal
Sevilla 20:00 Granada

Sunday 26th January

Atletico Madrid 11:00 Leganes
Celta Vigo 13:00 Eibar
Getafe 15:00 Real Betis
Real Sociedad 17:30 Real Mallorca
Real Valladolid 20:00 Real Madrid

Friday 31st January

Villarreal 20:00 Osasuna

Saturday 1st February

Granada 12:00 Espanyol
Real Madrid 15:00 Atletico Madrid
Real Mallorca 17:30 Real Valladolid
Valencia 20:00 Celta Vigo

Sunday 2nd February

Leganes 11:00 Real Sociedad
Eibar 13:00 Real Betis
Athletic Bilbao 15:00 Getafe
Sevilla 17:30 Alaves
Barcelona 20:00 Levante

Stay informed by Likeing and Following Us :
Spanish La Liga Fixtures 2019/2020, Spanish La Liga Fixtures 2019/2020

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply